Uncategorized

#dBlogWeek Poetry Tuesday day

Accepting me for me

When I drop so low and can’t go on
When I go up high and feel so low
How does it feel? I cant explain

When I try so hard and get nowhere
When the awful thoughts come creeping in
No one really understands

When I want to be fine
When I want to be heard
It’s something only we can get

When It’s not the best
When it’s not the worst
It’s still with me at every step

When you take my joy
When you take my fun
I change my thoughts and carry on

Accepting me for me

2 thoughts on “#dBlogWeek Poetry Tuesday day

Leave a Reply

